DownStream Webinar: Release 2018 December 19


Reading time ( words)

Discover DownStream's highly acclaimed software products. During this webinar, attendees will learn about the cutting-edge changes and updates in Release 2018 - BluePrint-PCB 6.0, CAM350/DFMStream 14.0.

Wednesday, December 19

  • 6:00AM PDT/9:00AM EDT (2:00PM GMT / 3:00PM CEST)
  • 11:00AM PDT/2:00PM EDT  

With release 2018, DownStream has created a truly integrated 2D/3D environment for improved PCB post processing, with technology enhancements including:

  • 3D visualization and documentation of manufacturing data
  • Completely new and streamlined user interface for CAM350 and DFMStream
  • Seamlessly share data among all DownStream products with our common database
  • Improved management and execution of all DFM analysis functions
  • Support for 64 bit, as well as other upgrades

For more information, or to register for this webinar, click here.

Share




Suggested Items

Solid Data Management Key to Accurate Quotes

11/30/2021 | David Gronner, PCB Technologies Ltd.
Data is omnipresent. At times it goes unnoticed, just waiting there for someone to collect, analyze, and make use of it to create value. Data that seemed irrelevant at the time might come in handy when you need to come up with a solution to a new challenge. When, for instance, you need a reliable quote that can accurately predict a product’s price, you need to base it on past actual operation machine time, raw materials cost, etc. Otherwise, guessing a new product’s price might result in unexpected spending, especially when it concerns sophisticated systems.

The Cost of Inefficient Production of PCB Documentation

05/13/2020 | Mark Gallant, DownStream Technologies
The following article is an excerpt from Chapter 5 of the I-Connect007 eBook The Printed Circuit Designer’s Guide to… Documentation, written by Mark Gallant of DownStream Technologies.

Porticos: Designing Everything From Handheld Electronics to Guitar Parts

05/01/2020 | Andy Shaughnessy, Design007 Magazine
I met with Greg Patterson, one of the founders of Porticos—a product development company that develops rugged handheld electronics, among other products. Greg shares the biggest design challenges Porticos encounters in these products, as well as some of the most interesting projects he has developed.



Copyright © 2022 I-Connect007. All rights reserved.